Contact

Superior-Greenstone District School Board

12 Hemlo Drive - P.O. Bag "A"
Marathon, Ontario   P0T 2E0

Phone: 1-807-229-0436
Toll Free: 1-888-604-1111
Fax: 807-229-1471

 

Superior-Greenstone District School Board Learning Centre

46 Salls Street - P.O. Box 477
Red Rock, Ontario   P0T 2P0

Phone: 1-807-886-2253
Fax: 807-886-2123




 

(NOTE:  All email addresses within this webpage are not to be used for unsolicited advertising or sales.  Solicitation as such constitutes spam and may be reported to the . For further information see .

Senior Administration

 

Nicole Morden Cormier

Nicole Morden-Cormier

Director of Education

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 232

nmorden-cormier@sgdsb.on.ca

Alex Marton

Alex Marton

Superintendent of Business & Treasurer

PH: 807-886-2253 ext. 106

amarton@sgdsb.on.ca

will-goodman001

Will Goodman

Superintendent of Education (Secondary)

PH: 807-886-2253 

wgoodman@sgdsb.on.ca

Eric Fredrickson

Eric Fredrickson

Superintendent of Education (Elementary)

PH: 807-886-2253

efredrickson@sgdsb.on.ca

carole leroux

Carole Leroux

Assistant to the Director

PH: 807-886-2253

cleroux@sgdsb.on.ca

 

System Leads

 

amanda-gyori

Amanda Gyori

Early Years System Principal

PH: 886-2253

agyori@sgdsb.on.ca

Annick Brewster

Annick Brewster

Special Education & FSL System Principal

PH: 826-4824

abrewster@sgdsb.on.ca

Shy-Anne Bartlett

Shy-Anne Bartlett

Indigenous Education Manager

PH: 727-7238

sbartlett@sgdsb.on.ca

Deana Renaud

Deana Renaud

Mental Health Manager

PH: 886-2253  ext. 109

drenaud@sgdsb.on.ca

Kellie Wrigley

Kellie Wrigley

School Effectiveness System Principal

PH: 889-0199  

kwrigley@sgdsb.on.ca

kathleen-schram001

Kathleen Schram

Numeracy System Principal & MISA Lead

PH: 329-9191

kschram@sgdsb.on.ca

Shawna Grouette

Shawna Grouette

Ontario Youth Apprenticeship Program (OYAP)

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 227

sgrouette@sgdsb.on.ca

Melissa Bianco

Melissa Bianco

Positive Behaviour System Support Lead

PH: 889-1327

mebianco@sgdsb.on.ca

jody-kuczynski

Jody Kuczynski

New Teacher Induction Program

PH: 826-3241

jkuczynski@sgdsb.on.ca

Stacey Wallwin

Stacey Wallwin

Technology Enabled Teaching & Learning Principal

PH: 825-3271

swallwin@sgdsb.on.ca

Anthony Jeethan

Anthony Jeethan

Human Rights and Equity Advisor

PH: 625-5146

anthony_jeethan@lakeheadschools.ca

Kyle Thomson

Kyle Thomson
Student Success System Principal

PH: 276-1901

kthomson@sgdsb.on.ca

jackie gale

Jackie Gale

Positive Behaviour System Support Interventionist

PH: 886-2253 ext 105

jgale@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Board Administration

 

denis-nault

Denis Nault

Human Resources Manager

PH: 886-2253

dnault@sgdsb.on.ca

jolene hynnes

Jolene Hynnes

Disability and Wellness Advisor – WSIB, LTD

PH: 886-2253   ext. 119

jhynnes@sgdsb.on.ca

jennifer johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Human Resources Secretary

PH: 886-2253

jenniferjohnson@sgdsb.on.ca

Jerri-Rae Manuel-Barley

Jerri-Rae Manuel-Barley

Human Resources Administrator

PH: 807-229-0436  ext. 238

jmanuelbarley@sgdsb.on.ca

Christine Dee

Christine Dee

Team Lead, Payroll Specialist / Board Office Site Supervisor

PH: 807-229-0436  ext. 237

cdee@sgdsb.on.ca

Bettyann Slade

Bettyann Slade

Payroll Clerk

PH: 807-229-0436   ext. 240

bslade@sgdsb.on.ca

Paula Landry

Paula Landry

Payroll Clerk

PH: 807-229-0436   ext. 222

plandry@sgdsb.on.ca

Brent Harris

Brent Harris

Manager of Financial Services / Learning Centre Site Supervisor

PH: 889-2002

bharris@sgdsb.on.ca

tracy-tammi001

Tracy Tammi

Accounts Payable Clerk

PH: 807-229-0436   ext. 225

ttammi@sgdsb.on.ca

connie-chouinard

Connie Chouinard

Team Lead, Business Services (Enrolment/Initiatives)

PH: 886-2253    ext. 111

cchouinard@sgdsb.on.ca

Debbie Skworchinski

Debbie Skworchinski

Financial Services & Board Office Secretary

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 221

dskworchinski@sgdsb.on.ca

lisa zeleny

Lisa Zeleny

Executive Assistant

PH: 886-2253  ext. 118

lzeleny@sgdsb.on.ca

Alejandra Interian Estrada

Alejandra Interian Estrada

Initiatives Clerk & Secretary for 黑料社区app LC

PH: 886-2253   ext. 101

ainterian@sgdsb.on.ca

Gerrilynn Christianson

GerriLynn Christianson

Communications Officer & Executive Assistant

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 223

gchristianson@sgdsb.on.ca

no-image-female

Corinne Hooper

Secretary

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 224

chooper@sgdsb.on.ca

no-image-female

Bre Hackett

Accounting Clerk (AR, School Cash, PO Approval)

PH: 807-825-3271

bhackett@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Information Technology

 

Nick Kitchener

Nick Kitchener

Manager of Information Technology

PH: 886-2253  ext. 118

nkitchener@sgdsb.on.ca

Jay Lucas

Jay Lucas

Information Technology Services Coordinator

PH: 886-2253   ext. 122

jlucas@sgdsb.on.ca

Jeff Fullteron

Jeff Fullerton

Information Technologist

PH: 229-0436   ext. 235

jfullerton@sgdsb.on.ca

Daniel Lam

Dan Lam

IT Technician

PH: 807-228-1519

dlam@sgdsb.on.ca

Marc-Andre Leduc

Marc-Andre Leduc

Information Technologist

PH: 700-4923

maleduc@sgdsb.on.ca

Jacinda Upton

Jacinda Upton

IT Administrative Support

PH: 875-2128

jupton@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Plant Services

 

Gordon Muir

Gordon Muir

Manager of Plant Services

PH: 228-1205

gmuir@sgdsb.on.ca

Matt Legacy

Matt Legacy

Team Lead – Maintenance and Construction

PH: 228-3159

mlegacy@sgdsb.on.ca

Stephanie Gray

Stephanie Gray

Coordinator of Plant Operations & Community Use of Schools

PH: 889-0414

sgray@sgdsb.on.ca

no-image-female

Alejandra Interian Estrada

Plant Secretary

PH: 886-2253 ext 101

ainterian@sgdsb.on.ca

 

East of Thunder Bay Transportation Consortium

 

brandon-boldt

Brandon Boldt

Transportation Coordinator

PH: 1-807-700-4926

bboldt@sgdsb.on.ca

Michelle Dumonski

Michelle Dumonski

Transportation Officer

PH: 857-2313

mdumonski@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Elementary School Site Administrators

 

 

B.A. Parker Public School

 

Heidi Clouter

Heidi Cloutier

Principal

PH: 807-854-1683

hcloutier@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Beardmore Public School

 

bev-vachon001

Bev Vachon

Principal

PH: 807-854-1683

bvachon@sgdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

Dorion Public School

 

hillary Howe

Hillary Howe

Principal

PH: 807-887-2107

hhowe@sgdsb.on.ca

erik-leroux001

Erik Leroux

Vice-Principal

PH: 807-857-2313

eleroux@sgdsb.on.ca

 

George O'Neill Public School

 

Hillary Howe

Hillary Howe

Principal

PH: 807-887-2107

hhowe@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Manitouwadge Public School

 

cameron-craig

Cameron Craig

Principal

PH: 807-826-4011

ccraig@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Margaret Twomey Public School

 

stephen-wilson

Stephen Wilson

Principal

PH: 807-229-3050

swilson@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Marjorie Mills Public School

 

kristan-mcmahon

Kristan McMahon

Principal

PH: 807-876-2366

kmcmahon@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Nakina Public School

 

kathleen schram

Kathleen Schram

Principal

PH: 807-329-5356

kschram@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Schreiber Public School

 

Jennifer Mikus

Jennifer Mikus

Vice- Principal

PH: 807-824-2082

jmikus@sgdsb.on.ca

amy-buchan

Amy Buchan

Principal

PH: 807-824-2082

abuchan@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Terrace Bay Public School

 

amy-buchan

Amy Buchan

Principal

PH: 807-825-3253

abuchan@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Secondary School Site Administrators

 

 

 

Geraldton Composite High School

no-image-available

Andrew McFarlane

Principal

PH: 807-854-0130

amcfarlane@sgdsb.on.ca

Lake Superior High School

sara-curtis--2-

Sara Curtis

Principal

PH: 807-825-3271

scurtis@sgdsb.on.ca

Manitouwadge High School

Jody Kuczynski

Jody Kuczynski

Principal

PH: 807-826-3241

jkuczynski@sgdsb.on.ca

Marathon High School

john-gordon

John Gordon

Principal

PH: 807-229-1800

jgordon@sgdsb.on.ca

Nipigon-Red Rock District High School

jennifer-rissanen

Jennifer Rissanen

Principal

PH: 807-886-2201

jrissanen@sgdsb.on.ca